PO Box 1100, Hamilton, MT 59840

(406) 546 - WHOA (9462)



Supports Manzella

Brad Tschida, HD 97 – Missoula, 2019 House Majority Leader

When 60% of the voters in Ravalli County voted against I-185, their rejection was evident.

The truth is, only one Ravalli County Representative in the 2019 Montana House voted to protect Ravalli County taxpayers from having their taxes increased and that’s Rep. Theresa Manzella. Theresa Manzella listened to Ravalli County voters, saying no to the mega-tax-dollar giveaway to Montana hospitals. Manzella alone stood on conservative principles, fighting to protect the decision of her constituents.

Why is it that 20 “reckless Republicans” usurped the majority of Montana voters who rejected Medicaid Expansion (M.E.), effectively telling those voters their vote didn’t count? One of these legislators, Rep. Ballance, is trying to spin her votes in favor of M.E. by telling folks that “they [voters] don’t quite understand the issue” to know how they should’ve voted on I-185, the M.E. initiative. She also claims that only she clearly understood the nuances of the bill and that passage was “critical” to prevent hospitals from closing. That’s patently untrue. Finally, she states that M.E. passage was “necessary” because some in Montana wouldn’t survive without M.E., when other options existed for about 50% of the recipients, who are able-bodied, childless adults (many not even citizens of Montana).

Voters of Ravalli County clearly understood the consequences of passing M.E. Hospital executives’ salaries have skyrocketed because of the kickbacks received from expansion.



Endorsed by


Theresa manzella for senate district 44 is endorsed by the following:

  • Former Gubernatorial Candidate, Senator and GOP Chairman - Ken Miller,
  • 2017 & 2015 Speaker of the House & candidate for Attorney General - Austin Knudsen,
  • 2019 Speaker Pro-Tem - Representative Wylie Galt,
  • 2019 House Majority Leader - Representative Brad Tschida,
  • 2015 House Majority Leader, Senator and Chairman of Judiciary - Keith Reiger,
  • Senator and Chairman of Fish, Wildlife and Parks Committee - Jennifer Fielder,
  • Senator and Chairman of State Administration - Dee Brown,
  • Senator and Chairman of Legislative Administration - Bob Keenan,
  • Senator and Chairman of Public, Health, Welfare and Safety - Dave Howard,
  • Senator Steve Hinebauch,
  • Senator Roger Webb, 
  • Representative and Co-Chair of Appropriations - Carl Glimm,
  • Representative and Chairman of Judiciary - Alan Doane,
  • Representative, Whip, and Chairman of the Rules Committee - Derek Skees,
  • Representative and Chairman of the Tax Committee - Alan Redfield,
  • Representative and Chairman of State Administration - Forest Mandeville,
  • Representative and Chairman of Natural Resources - Kerry White,
  • Representative, Whip, and Chairman of the Education Committee - Seth Berglee,
  • Representative and Chairman of business and Labor - Mark Noland,
  • Representative and Vice Chair of Fish, Wildlife and Parks - Bob Brown,
  • Representative and Chairman of Ethics Committee- Sue Vinton,
  • Representative and Vice Chair of Judiciary - Barry Usher,
  • Representative and Vice Chair of Local Government - Steve Gunderson,
  • Representative and Whip Becky Beard,
  • Representative Rhonda Knudsen,
  • Representative Matt Reiger
  • Representative Dale Mortensen,
  • Representative John Fuller,
  • Representative Dan Bartel,
  • Representative Rodney Garcia
  • Representative Casey Knudsen 
  • Representative Greg DeVries,
  • Representative David Dunn,
  • Representative Vince Ricci,
  • Representative Frank Flemming,
  • Representative Terry Moore,
  • Representative Peggy Webb, 
  • Representative Joe Reed
  • Former Senator Ed Butcher,
  • Former Representative Rick Jore,
  • Former Representative Bill Harris,
  • Former Rep & Senator, Chairman of Approps & Finance and Claims - Dave Lewis,
  • Former Representative Matthew Monforton,
  • Former Representative Kirk Wagoner
  • Constitutional Scholar - Robert Brown,
  • Pro Life Advocate- Dr Anne Bukacek 





Montanans for Limited government

Montanans for limited government posted on their facebook page:

See the complete post HERE



The fiscally conservative candidate with  a PROVEN record supporting constitutionalism, limited government, and  liberty.

Paid for by: Montanans for Limited Government
Kathy Kay, Treasurer
PO Box 1154, Lolo, MT 59847
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.